Renseignements sur le produit

Les bandes Crest 3D White Whitestrips sont un excellent moyen de blanchir les dents.


Pourquoi dépenser pour des traitements professionnels de blanchiment des dents ? Les bandes Crest 3D White Whitestrips Effet professionnel sont tout aussi efficaces, parce que leur formule contient le même ingrédient sans danger pour l'émail qu'utilisent les dentistes.


Les bandes Crest 3D White Whitestrips Effet professionnel :

  • rocurent un traitement blanchissant de niveau professionnel à la maison
  • délogent des taches accumulées pendant 14 ans et rendent votre sourire plus blanc
  • vous donnent des résultats qui durent 12 mois et plus
  • contiennent le même agent de blanchiment sans danger pour l'émail qu'utilisent les dentistes
  • La technologie Advanced Seal™ assure une adhérence solide: les bandes restent bien en place, elles ne glissent pas!
  • Les bandes Whitestrips sont tellement faciles à utiliser que vous pouvez blanchir vos dents tout en marchant, en parlant, en travaillant et même en buvant de l’eau
  • Les bandes épousent la forme de vos dents et s'en détachent proprement

Comment les utiliser : appliquez-les une fois par jour pendant 30 minutes. Vous commencerez à voir votre sourire blanchir après 3 jours. Résultat final en 20 jours.


Satisfaction garantie

Notes & évaluations

Cette section permet aux consommateurs comme vous d'exprimer leurs propres opinions et commentaires. CREST ne représente, ni ne garantit l'exactitude de toutes les déclarations ou affirmations énoncées ici sur le produit, n'approuve pas les opinions exprimées par l'examinateur

Ratings off
ratings star on
4.38/5 (929)
  • QUALITÉ
    rating blocks
    rating blocks on
    3.52/5
  • VALEUR
    rating blocks
    rating blocks on
    3.38/5
70% d'utilisateurs qui recommandent ce produit.

Reviews Text

VALEUR
rating blocks
rating blocks on
Ratings off
ratings star on
03/08/2010

The best white-strips yet! They really stay put!

They work great, and don't slide out of place like some other versions. Great results!

Recommander Produits

VALEUR
rating blocks
rating blocks on
Ratings off
ratings star on
03/04/2010

Great product

I really loved the Crest 3D products. I could tell a difference in the color of my teeth in just one use. I would recommend this product to anyone. Great Product and worth every penny!

Recommander Produits

VALEUR
rating blocks
rating blocks on
Ratings off
ratings star on
03/04/2010

LOVE love these whitening strips!

I have tried other whitening strips and these ones are the best by far. I literally noticed a difference after one use. they are easy, they stay in place and they work!

Recommander Produits

VOTRE EMPLACEMENT:
OH
QUALITÉ
rating blocks
rating blocks on
VALEUR
rating blocks
rating blocks on
Ratings off
ratings star on
10/28/2019

It was okay

The product is okay but, the lack of directions for care after whitening was a bit vague. I didn't know whether to not I was allowed to eat foods that might stain my teeth or not. The product also did not stick to my bottom teeth because of the permanent retainer on my bottom teeth. Overall I was not happy with this product and I won't be buying it again.

Non, je ne recommande pas ce produit.

Crest

Crest The Crest Team 10/29/2019

We always hope to leave your smile looking a little brighter with every use, so we're sorry you had some trouble with caring for your smile after whitening with Crest. We do want to share that you do not need to wait to eat or drink after you've removed the Whitestrips. Also, you can brush your teeth after if you'd like, however, we do not recommend brushing within 30 minutes of applying your Whitestrips. As far as keeping our strips in place if you have dental obstacles like a retainer, we suggest continuing to use strips like 3D White Whitestrips Classic Vivid or Professional Effects, as both of these collections feature our Advanced Seal technology—specially designed to strongly adhere to your teeth. If you'd like to share more, we can always be reached at (800) 395-8423.

VOTRE EMPLACEMENT:
Idaho
QUALITÉ
rating blocks
rating blocks on
VALEUR
rating blocks
rating blocks on
Ratings off
ratings star on
09/21/2019

Hardly Any Product

We have been users of whitening strips for many years. We tried the 3D Whitestrips this week. What we found was that there was hardly any whitening product on the strips. We will go back to our old product.

Non, je ne recommande pas ce produit.

Crest

Crest The Crest Team 09/22/2019

We always want to leave your smile looking healthier and brighter, so we're sorry to hear about this! We do want to share that every Crest 3D White Whitestrips teeth whitening system is guaranteed to whiten teeth by removing surface stains, as well as set-in stains deep within the enamel. To take your brightening results even further, we recommend our 3D White Whitestrips with Light. If you'd like similar results in non-light form, our Supreme Flexfit Whitestrips are the ones for you. For any further questions, comments, or concerns, don't hesitate to give us a call at (800) 395-8423.

VOTRE EMPLACEMENT:
Raleigh, NC
QUALITÉ
rating blocks
rating blocks on
VALEUR
rating blocks
rating blocks on
Ratings off
ratings star on
08/10/2019

What happened to Luxe?

Used Professional Effects in the past with AMAZING results, as have many of my friends and family. So many people swore by it — and for good reason! It did exactly what it promised. So why on earth change something that was already perfected and loved by many? Change is not always for the best. The purple boxed Luxe should have been a permanent product. These new strips neither adhere sufficiently, nor whitens evenly, or even half as well as the former ones. Extremely disappointed in the change of line. I'll never understand why companies feel the need to "update" products that WORK. If it does what it's supposed to and impresses people with the results, then leave it alone! Loyal consumers will thank you by coming back for more. As it stands now, I will not be wasting further money on this overpriced junk. A real shame, since I would have repeated my purchases on the older strips for as long as it was available/needed. Don't cheapen your products. You were doing good work before.

Non, je ne recommande pas ce produit.

Crest

Crest The Crest Team 08/29/2019

We're always working to make our Whitestrips the best they possibly can be for our loyal fans, so we understand your disappointed. What you've described isn't something we'd expect, and would like to help further. Could you please give us a call at (800) 395-8423 when you have time to talk?

Loading Image